Mudlark No. 25 (2004)

Time Means Nothing At All

by  Ruth Daigon


A Crack in the Lens
In My Body of Skin
Unlit Places
Just Before She's Born
On the Brink
Take Time by the Hand
All the Old Dreams
And When It Comes
The Season of Return
Mouthing Secrets


Priority Mail for My Sons
Night's Other Country
The White-Lipped Hours
A Whiff of Chaos
Time Enough
To Kiss the Earth
Stained Glass Cantata
Repositioning the Mattress
A Future That Resembles Now
Storied Lives
The World Made Plain
Fusing Silence
The Sweet Swindle of Spring


Copyright © Mudlark 2004
Mudlark Home Page